Search This Blog

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Osgoode Society awarded 2015 Hugh Lawford Prize for Excellence in Legal Publishing

The Osgoode Society for Canadian Legal History book series was the winner of the 2015 Hugh Lawford Award for Excellence in Legal Publishing awarded by the Canadian Association of Law Libraries at their annual meeting in Moncton. 

Congratulations to President/founder R. Roy McMurtry, editor in chief Jim Phillips, associate editor Philip Girard, and our authors past, present and future.

No comments:

Post a Comment